Managing Director

Mr. Keisuke Nishii
Managing Director
keisuke.nishii@djkeurope.com

Germany Frankfurt/M. Office

Mergenthalerallee 79-81
65760 Eschborn

frankfurt@djkeurope.com

Phone: +49 (0) 6196 – 776 140
Fax: +49 (0) 6196 – 776 1419

Mr. Ryohei Morinaga
General Manager
ryohei.morinaga@djkeurope.com

Mr. Hiroshi Nakaoka
Area Sales Manager
hiroshi.nakaoka@djkeurope.com

Mr. Sail Hata
Sales
sail.hata@djkeurope.com

Mr. Ryo Tanabe
Sales
ryo.tanabe@djkeurope.com

Ms. Susann Eberius
Key Account Sales
susann.eberius@djkeurope.com

Ms. Miriam Wagner
Adm. & Sales Assistant
miriam.wagner@djkeurope.com

Ms. Angela Sakic
Sales Assistant
angela.sakic@djkeurope.com

Marketing

Marketing

Ms. Karin Henker
Sales & Head of Marketing
karin.henker@djkeurope.com

Administration

Administration

Ms. Laura Timme
Head of Administration
laura.timme@djkeurope.com

Accounting

Accounting

Mr. Hisato Ogawa
Accounting & Administration
hisato.ogawa@djkeurope.com

Czech Republic - Prague Office

Coral Office Park Nove Butovice
Bucharova 1281/2
158 00 Praha 5

Phone: +420 233 320 090
Fax: +420 233 320 095

Mr. Jan Vacek
Engineering Manager
jan.vacek@djkeurope.com

Ms. Lucie Šťastná
Sales & Accounting Assistant
lucie.stastna@djkeurope.com

Ms. Jitka Krivankova
Sales & Accounting Assistant
jitka.krivankova@djkeurope.com

Mr. Milan Harušťák
Sales
milan.harustak@djkeurope.com

Mr. Tomáš Junek
Service Engineer
tomas.junek@djkeurope.com

Hungary - Budapest Office

East West Business Center
1088 Budapest
Rákóczi út 1-3.

Phone: +36 1 235 0323
Fax: +36 1 266 1886

Mr. Mihaly Lada
Senior Service Engineer & Office Leader
mihaly.lada@djkeurope.com

Ms. Eszter Varadi
Sales & Accounting Assistant
eszter.varadi@djkeurope.com

Ms. Olivia Földi
Sales Assistant
olivia.foldi@djkeurope.com

Mr. Balázs Szentgyorgyi
Sales
balazs.szentgyorgyi@djkeurope.com

Mr. Tamas Nagy
Engineer
tamas.nagy@djkeurope.com

Bulgaria - Sofia Office

DJK Europe GmbH
Bulgaria Branch
Bul. Gotse Delchev 98
Sofia 1404, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 243 902 80
Fax: +359 243 969 33

Mr. Deyan Gunev
Sales & Service Engineer
deyan.gunev@djkeurope.com

Mr. Martin Daskalov
Service Engineer
martin.daskalov@djkeurope.com

Ms. Evelina Petrova
Sales Assistant & Admin.
evelina.petrova@djkeurope.com

POLAND

POLAND

Ms. Karin Henker
Sales
karin.henker@djkeurope.com