Managing Director

Mr. Keisuke Nishii
Managing Director

Germany Frankfurt/M. Office

Mergenthalerallee 79-81
65760 Eschborn

frankfurt@djkeurope.com

Phone: +49 (0) 6196 – 776 140
Fax: +49 (0) 6196 – 776 1419

Mr. Ryohei Morinaga
General Manager, Sales

Mr. Iraka Aoki
General Manager, CAM Project

Mr. Yoichi Hasegawa
On-site Project Manager EBMI-CAM Project

Mr. Kiyomasu Tsuboi
On-site Senior Coordinator EBMI-CAM Project

Mr. Hiroshi Nakaoka
Area Sales Manager
hiroshi.nakaoka@djkeurope.com

Mr. Jun Suzuki
Sales & Project Coordinator
jun.suzuki@djkeurope.com

Ms. Angela Sakic
Sales Coordinator
angela.sakic@djkeurope.com

Mr. Jan Garnjost
Sales Assistant
jan.garnjost@djkeurope.com

Ms. Anja Wolfänger
Sales Assistant
anja.wolfaenger@djkeurope.com

Accounting & Administration

Mr. Hisato Ogawa
Manager Accounting & Project Admin
hisato.ogawa@djkeurope.com

Ms. Miriam Wagner
Accounting & Administration
miriam.wagner@djkeurope.com

Ms. Katharina Kopecek
Office Administrative Assistant
katharina.kopecek@djkeurope.com

Czech Republic - Prague Office

Coral Office Park Nove Butovice
Bucharova 1281/2
158 00 Praha 5

Phone: +420 233 320 090
Fax: +420 233 320 095

Mr. Jan Vacek
Engineering Manager
jan.vacek@djkeurope.com

Ms. Jitka Krivankova
Sales & Accounting Assistant
jitka.krivankova@djkeurope.com

Ms. Lucie Šťastná
Sales & Accounting Assistant
lucie.stastna@djkeurope.com

Mr. Milan Harušťák
Sales
milan.harustak@djkeurope.com

Mr. Tomáš Junek
Service Engineer
tomas.junek@djkeurope.com

Hungary - Budapest Office

East West Business Center
1088 Budapest
Rákóczi út 1-3.

Phone: +36 1 235 0323
Fax: +36 1 266 1886

Mr. Mihaly Lada
Senior Service Engineer & Office Leader
mihaly.lada@djkeurope.com

Ms. Eszter Varadi
Accounting
eszter.varadi@djkeurope.com

Ms. Olivia Földi
Sales & Administration
olivia.foldi@djkeurope.com

Mr. Balázs Szentgyorgyi
Sales
balazs.szentgyorgyi@djkeurope.com

Mr. Tamas Nagy
Engineer
tamas.nagy@djkeurope.com

Bulgaria - Sofia Office

DJK Europe GmbH
Bulgaria Branch
Bul. Gotse Delchev 98
Sofia 1404, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 243 902 80
Fax: +359 243 969 33

Mr. Deyan Gunev
Manager, Technical Sales & Service
deyan.gunev@djkeurope.com

Mr. Martin Daskalov
Service Engineer
martin.daskalov@djkeurope.com

Ms. Evelina Petrova
Sales & Acc. Assistant
evelina.petrova@djkeurope.com

Poland